Book Blogs are fun!

I’ve made a new blog here, and it’s such a wonderful creative outlet for me, I enjoy discussing different views on many genres of books, and just have tons of fun with it.  I am slowly transferring a lot of the book reviews I’ve written  to WordPress to share with the blogging world. This newest addiction began after a few winning entries on Goodreads.com for advanced copy books, soon before I knew it, I had more authors ask if I would exchange a review for a book. As a book collector to begin with, this was just an awesome amazing thing for me, totally unleashed the nerdy-kid outta me. Having a love for writing and expressing, this has been a perfect hobby. I am hoping to expand to be able to meet more new authors and spread the word of their great talent.  

My friend and I have started a blog together as well. Her and I have obsessed over books for a while now, and find ourselves quite caught up in these amazing fictional worlds from a variety of our favorite authors build, and we often find our conversations hilarious, soooo, we decided to open up to the world and get more people to join in and chat with us! We will be beginning a Google Hangout with author/book discussions, skits, give aways, and more! If you are interested in becoming a Booknatic, you can find us here at these links =D
Facebook.com/TheBooknatics
Youtube.com/TheBooknatics
http://www.goodreads.com/group/show/89180-the-booknatics – Our group on GR’s

And here’s a link to my review blog:
http://thebooknatic.wordpress.com/
You will notice that I read every genre there is, so hopefully you can find a review that relates to you! If there is a book you want to read, but want a review for it, give me the name and I’ll hunt it down! Or if you are an author looking for a review, I would gladly and honorably take the challenge!

Posted on February 3, 2013, in Blogging, Storytelling and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

