My Anthology Idea-Collection of Love Stories

I was reading over a lot of my old story ideas last night and I realized that I have way too many stories that I’ve stowed away over the years. So, I decided to make something of them and give them the light of day. I sorted them all into themes and I am thinking about making an anthology for each theme. This will be to keep me up with writing-exercises, keep my word-flow up, and also be able to share my fantasies.


Theme: Love Unexpected
A series of characters are living their daily lives and following their normal routines. Never did they expect they’d bump into that one stranger who may forever change the course of their life.
Lust explodes into love, anger turns into bliss, dreams come true, views on life are altered– Everything happy endings are made of.

Some will be more naughty than other stories, and I contemplated giving myself a pseudonym but it’s time I embrace my ideas and not hide from them, no matter how others may feel about them! I hope I can at least bring a few smiles to a readers face.

I have a few friends who will be helping me, but I would also love “beta” readers before I publish the whole thing just to get an idea of how others think of the stories, perhaps change things around before the publish.

Whatcha think?
I appreciate all the help and all the support!

You can find me here as well: http://skyswriting.blogspot.com/

Posted on July 26, 2013, in Blogging and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

